TRAIN WITH US

See below for our club practice schedules. If you have found us part way through the indoor or outdoor season, contact us with a little bit more information about yourself and we'd love to have you join and will work out fees for the number of sessions left.

 

OUTDOOR FIELD HOCKEY

JUNIORS & BEGINNERS PRACTICES
Anyone New To The Sport 6+yrs
SUNDAYS 10-11AM
JUNIOR PRACTICE SESSIONS
High School/Provincial Level Players
U12-U18 THURSDAYS 7-8PM
SENIOR PRACTICE/SCRIMMAGES
Coed Adult Training and Games
THURSDAYS 7-9 PM
TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
2022 Tournament Schedule Coming Soon
SPRING SESSION DATES:
Thursday May 5
Thursday May 12
Thursday May 19
Thursday May 26
Thursday June 2
Thursday June 9
Thursday June 16
Thursday June 23
Thursday June 30

Sunday May 8
Sunday May 15
Sunday May 22
Sunday May 29
Sunday June 5
Sunday June 12
Sunday June 19
Sunday June 26
Sunday July 3
SUMMER SESSION DATES:
Thursday July 7
Thursday July 14
Thursday July 21
Thursday July 28
Thursday Aug 4
Thursday Aug 11
Thursday Aug 18
Thursday Aug 25

 

Sunday July 10
Sunday July 17
Sunday July 24 - **9-10am
Sunday July 31
Sunday Aug 7
Sunday Aug 14
Sunday Aug 21
Sunday Aug 28
 
 

INDOOR FIELD HOCKEY

NOVEMBER - APRIL
JUNIOR PRACTICE SESSIONS
SATURDAYS

Full Season - $600

SENIOR PRACTICE SESSIONS
SATURDAYS

Full Season - $400